Music styles:

Reggae, Ragga, Dancehall, Drum & Bass, Alternative, Independent, Dub

The latest programm

    >> Go to the programm of the Rosi`s

    About the Rosi`s

    The perfect introduction to Berlin's clubscene

    In a bunker like building at Revalerstrasse 29, the eastern end of the Berlin club mile, you will the catacombs that are Rosi's. Since 2003 this tradition rich club has impressed with it's diverse music selection and with it's effort to not become too mainstream.

    Rosi's really plays almost everything. Whether it's Dubstep, Drum & Bass, Electro, Techno, Hip-Hop or Indie, chances are you'll hear it at Rosi's. The club also boasts diverse music themed series that are spread out over the month in the Karrera Klub (Britpop/Indie) or Terrabeatsreihe (Worldmusic). Besides these, every now and then Rosi's also hosts poetryslam events or extravagant concerts. The club itself has two floors and a garden with a sheltered dance area. On the lower floor are two dance floors, bar and wardrobe. For large events the upstairs area, with kicker tables, a seating area, and another bar, is opened. Rosi's has survived in it's location by Berlin standards a lifetime due to its wonderfully done rundown charm.

    Due to its international student atmosphere Rosi's is known for its relaxed attitude both from the personal and visitors and you'll always find yourself being able to hop in for a visit with it's moderate entrance and drink prices.

    Where is the Rosi`s


    Revaler Straße 29
    Berlin - Friedrichshain

    Public Transportation

    Your opinion about Rosi`s?

Total Score:
DJ's and music (bad = 0, very goog music = 10)
Prices (very cheap = 0, very expensive = 10)
Flirting (hard = 0, easy to get to know people = 10)
Crowd (aggresive = 0, friendly = 10)
Doorman (hard to get in = 0, easy and without waiting = 10)

Normal entrance fee:


Related clubs

Rosi`s

Musikrichtungen:

Reggae, Ragga, Dancehall, Drum & Bass, Alternative, Independent, Dub

Das aktuelle Programm

    >> zum aktuellem Programm des Rosi`s

    Über das Rosi`s

    der perfekte Einstieg in Berlins Clubleben

    Am östlichen Ende des Berliner Clubcatwalks, der Revalerstraße Nr. 29 findet man in einem bunkerartigen Gebäude die Katakomben des Rosi´s. Ein traditionsreicher, seit 2003 existierender Club, der sich musikalische Vielfalt auf die Fahnen schreibt, mit dem sympathischen Dogma nicht in den Mainstream zu verfallen.

    Die alternative Bandbreite reicht von live Dubstep, Drum & Bass, Elektro, Techno, Hip-Hop bis hinzu Indie. Mit dem Karrera Klub (Britpop/ Indie) oder der Terrabeatsreihe (Worlmusic) haben sich, über den Monat verteilt, diverse musikthematische Serien etabliert. Neben diesen macht das Rosi´s auch hin und wieder Ausflüge in den Poetryslam oder dient als Konzertlokation der extravaganten Art. Der Club erstreckt sich über zwei Ebenen und den Garten mit überdachtem Tanzareal. Im unteren Innenbereich befinden sich zwei Floors, Bar und Garderobe. Bei großen Veranstaltungen wird die obere Chillout-Lounge mit Kicker, Sitzgelegenheiten und einer weiteren Bar geöffnet. Insgesamt kommt das Rosi´s mit einem runtergerockten Charme um die Ecke, der aber authentische wirkt, denn den Club gibt es für Berliner Verhältnisse an dieser Stelle eine Ewigkeit.

    Dieser Club zeichnet sich durch sein Unaufgeregtheit im Personal und Publikum aus, welches lagebedingt international- studentisch erscheint. Mal auf einen Sprung ins Rosi´s geht auch dank der geldbeutelfreundlichen Eintritts- und Getränkepreise immer.

    Wo befindet sich des Rosi`s

    Adresse

    Revaler Straße 29
    Berlin - Friedrichshain

    Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel

    Was sagst du zum Rosi`s?

Total Score:
Dj und Musik (schlecht = 0, sehr gut = 10)
Preise (teuer = 0, billig = 10)
Flirt Faktor (schwer = 0, leicht = 10)
Publikum (aggressiv = 0, nett = 10)
Türsteher (schwer reinzukommen = 0, einfach = 10)

normaler Eintritt:

7,00€

Ähnliche Clubs